Events

ChilliWinter 2019 Events Diary

Wight Wedding Events Bridal Wedding Show – 27th January 2019 at 1Leisure Medina

Our first wedding show – gave away heaps of freebies, and got chatting with lots of happy people planning their weddings this year and next.

Wight Wedding Fair – Sunday 3rd March 2019 at Ventnor Botanic Garden

Another beautiful venue – met so very many excited brides and grooms to be!  Great promotion of our candle range as wedding favours and place name settings.

Northwood House, Cowes – 19th – 20th April 2019

What a scorching hot Easter Bank Holiday weekend – and a HUGE success!  Very much looking forward to next year.

Quay Arts Spring Fair – Sat 27th April  – Sun 28th April 2019

A lovely weekend, thank you to all who stopped by to say hello and sample our candles!

County Show Ground, Northwood – Sunday 30th June 2019.

A brilliant day out for Islanders at this years’ show, and thankfully not too hot in the end!  Heaps of interest in our beeswax range, especially Food Wraps.  

Visit Website

Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th August 2019

What an incredible weekend – so many new products, so much fun!

Sandown Airport, Sunday 11th August 2019

Visit Website

An unexpectedly wonderful event – gorgeous rural setting at the airport, lovely people and vibe. Fabulous mix of classic cars to admire as well!

The Garlic Festival, Newchurch – Saturday 17th – Sunday 19th August 2019

Visit Website

So much fun!  Our busiest event yet, thank you to everyone who came to chat with us about our candles, wraps and silver jewellery!

45th Island Steam Show, Havenstreet, Isle of Wight

Visit Facebook Page

Although this event starts on Friday 23.8.19, we are there on Saturday 24th, Sunday 26th and Monday 26th from 10-6 each day.

Woolverton Manor, PO30 3JS – Sat 31st – Sun 1st Sep 2019

Visit Website

Carisbrooke Castle Christmas Fair

Sat 16th – Sun 17th November 2019

Visit Website

Isle of Wight Vegan Festival – Cowes Yacht Haven PO31 7BD

Saturday 26th October 2019 (10:00 – 17:00)

Visit Facebook Page

We will be launching our Aromatherapy Range and Christmas Range at the Festival

Northwood House Christmas Market Sat 23rd – Sun 24th November 2019

ILoveWight Christmas Market, The Garlic Farm,
PO36 ONR.  Saturday 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2019

Weston Manor, Totland.

Saturday 6th June – Sunday 7th June 2020.

Get tickets HERE

Please check this page regularly as we carry on filling our diaries for you with more community events and also candle making experiences later this year.

Be one of the first to know by following us on Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest.